image

Dear heart, I know it feels bad
I’m sorry. my bad!!
I never knew it will be this hard
I never knew you be this sad

Dear heart
just take heart
And leap like a Hart
That wears a blue hat

>>>FOR INSTANT NEWS NOTIFICATION, DOWNLOAD OUR ANDRIOD APP <<<

Dearest heart, I feel your hurt
in this home that looks like a hut
I tried to patch it with moot
But I keep seeing runt

My dear heart,
it smells a rat
When she doesn’t see any might
Mehn! I should stop this rant

Dear heart, just move on
You have got to live on
Love isn’t something you base on
Someone to turn on

>>>FOR INSTANT NEWS NOTIFICATION, DOWNLOAD OUR ANDRIOD APP <<<

Facebook || Twitter

Download our android app here

Download a FREE copy of Rhapsodies Of Realities

Propellerads

Merife Obinna’s Blog
©2017. All Rights Reserved

